Text Size: +/-

Parish Council

The Parish Council is an institution that brings together lay people and religious who, together with their pastors, work jointly to build the parish as a living Christian community.


Parish Council Members:

Chairperson - Shyla Cross

Secretary - Jacqueline Gress

Gerald Jean

Eugene Onamadu

Sharon Schmidt


Parish Council 2018-2019 reports