Text Size: +/-

Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor
Fr. Peter Ebidero
Office: 306-931-3111
Email: pebidero@rcdos.ca

Office Manager
Melanie Reeder

Phone: 306-931-3111
Email: mreeder@rcdos.ca

Office Hours
Tuesday: 10am - 3pm
Wednesday: By appointment
Thursday: 12:30pm - 4pm
Friday: By appointment

Pastoral Associate
Heather Fiolleau

Phone: 306-931-3111
Email: hfiolleau@rcdos.ca

Custodians
Richard and Danelle Sabadash

Sacraments & Education

Baptism
Hannah Fahlman and Danielle Zimmer

Email: ihmp.baptism@gmail.com

Marriage Preparation
Marilyn Jackson

Phone: 306-249-3635
Email: marlo_ken@yahoo.ca

First Communion and Confirmation
Jocelyn Chillog

Phone: 306-291-3686
Email: j.chill@sasktel.net

Rite of Christian Initiation (RCIA)
Julie Paquette

Phone: 306-931-3111
Email: m.paquette@sasktel.net

Children's Liturgy
Karen Ewen

Phone: 306-361-8896
Email: karen.ewen@gmail.com

Ministries & Groups

Liturgy Coordinator

Heather Fiolleau
Phone: 306-291-7541
Email: liturgy.ihmp@gmail.com

Ministry of Care Team Jane Chorneyko
Phone: 306-955-6464
Email: ojc@sasktel.net
Social Justice Abby Schnaider
Phone: 306-291-0720
Email: abber_3@hotmail.com
Mom's Group Ginette Bosch
Phone: 306-960-0862
Email: ihmpmoms@gmail.com
Women of IHMP Lisa Wedewer
President
Email: lmwedewer@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus

Martin Rancourt
Grand Knight
Phone: 306-384-6913
Email: claire.rancourt@sasktel.net

Maintenance Coordinator Dale Johnston
Phone: 306-222-3263
Email: decej37@gmail.com